Please click "read below" to see the times, or head over to our calendar.

Here are the dates for the utensil return sessions:

May        
  • Fri, 03.05.2019    (16-18)
  • Mon, 06.05.2019    (16-18)
  • Wed, 08.05.2019    (8-10)
  • Fri, 10.05.2019    (8-10)
  • Mon, 13.05.2019    (9-10)
  • Wed, 15.05.2019    (9-10)
  • Mon, 20.05.2019    (9-10)
  • Thu,    23.05.2019    (9-10)
  • Mon, 27.05.2019    (9-10)
  • Thu,    30.05.2019    (9-10)
June
  • Tue,    25.06.2019    (12-13)
July
  • Mon, 15.07.2019    (12-13)
  • Wed, 31.07.2019    (12-13)


Place: Päätalo (TUT main building) basement --> where you also borrowed them.


Please keep in mind the following things:

  • in order to receive your full deposit back, you need to return all things clean and dry (also grease-free). Textiles must also be dry.
  • you should be able to find the list of things you borrowed in the auto-generated email you received when filling the form. If you cannot find the email, let me know and I can look it up for you. 
  • You can find the content list of the sets here: https://esninto.org/services/utensils-borrowing
  • If you cannot make it to any of the times listed, you can ask a friend to return your items for you.
  • You may also donate other items you have to INTO's utensil stock. But we cannot compensate you with money for it.

 

As always, if you have any questions I will be happy to answer them via email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.