Board

Whole board: board@esninto.org
Chairperson & Vice-Chairperson: chairperson@esninto.org
Secretary: secretary@esninto.org
Treasurer: treasurer@esninto.org
Events Coordinator: events@esninto.org
ESN Local Representative: lr@esninto.org
Communications: communications@esninto.org
Host: host@esninto.org